cc4ms Board Members

  • Chair: Owen Michaluk
  • Vice Chair: Gavin Carscallen
  • Secretary: Heather Michaluk
  • Treasurer: Michael Vandezande
  • Director: Cathy Carter-Snell
  • Director: Grant Pollock

cc4ms Treatment Advisory Council (TAC)

  • Chair: Cathy Carter-Snell, Ph.D., Sexual assault nurse examiner/expert; Assoc. Professor, MRU School of Nursing and Midwifery
  • Alex Cameron, MSW, therapist Alberta Health Services
  • John Gill, FRCP MD,  Director Southern Alberta HIV Clinic


Plus our team of consulting therapists

Healing Begins Here. Ready to Donate? 


Donate Now